Testimonial

Write Your Review

Read what our customers say about us.


Absolutely fantastic

asif iqbal

Absolutely fantastic service, those two lads in there know what cars to buy. Enough said, 5 stars ??
01 Apr, 2022

Great

Gavin Kean

Great, friendly customer service all round
28 Mar, 2022

Will definitely recommend.

Joseph Romeo

The overall experience was great. I was allowed to take a look first and then take a test drive which was great. The car was left with 4 months MOT so they provided me with a fresh MOT. Even though its a used car it was looking brand new, very well cleaned and polished. Also fixed two minor issues of the car which I pointed. Thanks to Imran and team. Will definitely recommend.
21 Mar, 2022

Excellent customer service

Martin Irudayarat

Excellent customer service .one thing they are very confident about their cars and all the cars they got very good condition and the value . Will recommend to my friends definitely. Well done.
20 Mar, 2022

Relaxed and comfortable experience.

James Wingfield

Very relaxed and comfortable experience, made to feel welcome and appreciated. Was also assured if any future issues should occur that I’d be welcome to bring the car back to be rectified. Imran seems like a down to earth guy who is happy to help where he can.
11 Mar, 2022

First class service

David Roberts

Great overall experience. Very genuine helpful guys.
09 Mar, 2022

Professional and friendly

Mohammed Rahman

Professional and friendly service, highly recommend
04 Mar, 2022

Excellent experience

William Wake

Always nervous about buying a secondhand car but found Imran and those at Silverstone Cars really helpful and courteous. I would highly recommend them.
28 Feb, 2022

Great car!!

Jonathan Warwick

Great, efficient service. Very friendly guys, great cars!
24 Feb, 2022

Good customer service

Rajagopal Comaren

Very good customer service. From my first visit for a test drive until I received the car keys.
23 Feb, 2022

Good car good service. Proper garage.

Francescos Voutiras

Great car and service. Easy purchase. Looks like they only have well looked after cars there.
08 Feb, 2022

They are very helpful, they show that they really care. Best shop for Ulez

Robermarco

The first day I went there the seller was very friendly even though I was insure what to buy, made me come back and I did come to buy with confidence, because next day they treated me like family, I know that they can look after your car even after you leaving their shop, for automatic and Ulez complaint cars their have a pretty good choice, only quality cars, they deserve this good review because I know that they are better than the competition, I met other dealers before I find them and they gave me the best buyer experience out of the 7 cars I purchased in UK. Recommend.
01 Feb, 2022

Simply Amazing - Top Service - Reliable

Becci Douglas

Simply Amazing. We were delayed by a day collecting our megane, which at first was a big inconvenience, however that said, they had noticed the car needed extra work before allowing us to collect. This immediately put my mind at ease. Took us 3 hours to get there, but we were made so so welcome upon arrival. The team were so friendly, made us feel at ease, lots of chatter and banter. Even though they close at 6pm, they never once rushed us during the handover. I'd would absolutely recommend these guys, top service by all. Thank you for the 100% warranty also, taxing the car also. And the best bit, they put half of tank of fuel in the car for my journey home. Don't hesitate people, they're the best.
27 Jan, 2022

Excellent trader

Ratheesh N

Just before Christmas I had purchased a Renault megane 09 plate. Car was in very good condition. Only problem was a door hinge which the owner imran was very helpful in fixing. Customer service second to none and very helpful and prompt. I would recommend this garage to family and friends
Jan, 2022

These guys are fantastic

Danny Cole

I purchased my car a year ago from them and the service was impeccable the car I purchased is fantastic I found these guys in auto trader and gave them a call the car was ready within a few days and when I went to collect the sales guys went through everything with me and made me feel at ease I run a business and I know that it’s hard to get service from small shops or dealers but these guys focused on my needs and not the cash in my pocket and I and so thankful for the help that they gave me when purchasing. The reason for the review a little bit late was I needed to get my car MOT and everywhere seem to be fully booked these guys arranged for me to drop the car off and they organised everything for me communicating throughout and then offering to hang around if I needed it at the end of the day when I went to collect the car you guys were very informative very helpful and I’m definitely gonna keep going back to these guys thank you so much for all of your help and I would recommend you to any of my friends . GIVE THESE GUYS A CHANCE AND EXPERIENCE SOME GOOD OLD FASHIONED SERVICE .
Jan, 2022

Excellent car and customer service.

Yibeltal T

Excellent car and service from all people in the company. Very competitive price and super quality car.
26 Oct, 2021

Citroen c4

Osajie I

They were very polite & professional with me & sold me a nice clean with low mileage.
26 Jul, 2021

Excellent, polite, honest

Anonymous

Excellent and polite service throughout while answering all questions and queries about their vehicles promptly and openly. Also provide MOT and warranty upon sale!
23 Jul, 2021

Response was perfect

Alex Odigadawu

Supports also perfect Purchased Car is very good and would recommend them as highly trusted and truthful business
05 Jul, 2021

Great Service

DENNIS NEBLETT

Great service family business most of all the tell the truth and let you no where you stand...good man came pickled me up cause I got lost nice .
01 Jul, 2021

Excellent service and customer support.

Gordon Deane

Excellent service and customer support. Pleasant experience during stressful time (buying new car!!)
01 Apr, 2021

Super friendly

Kelly Szabo

Got my car from this company and the customer service and deal I got is outstanding. Super friendly super helpful and i got an amazing deal. I highly reccomend buying from these guys. Thank you so much for my car after my first buy from someone else was such a disaster these guys made me feel so relaxed and safe with my new car. A++ SERVICE.
Feb, 2021

Excellent customer service

Sam S

I bought a car last month. Thats so good doesn't have any problem. Customer service it was so great im happy to deal with them
20 Dec, 2020

Car purchased

Nikki R

I must say excellent customer services and sales this company offers. My sister purchased a car today and every team member was extremely polite and welcoming. Not like some other car sales where they hound you, everyone who works there has a smile and made sure we were ok. The owner made sure the car was checked before she drove off. If this car is as good as their customer services she has purchased an excellent car.
23 Oct, 2020

professional service, excellent car

Anthony S

Professional service, friendly staff. I was very happy with the car and was able to test drive before buying
05 Oct, 2020

AMAZING SERVICE

Layna M

I’m really not someone who writes reviews but these guys definitely deserve it! Ash & Imran you guys have honestly exceeding my expectations and I can’t be more thankful for all your help, hard work and kindness during the process of me buying my first car. Your help was extremely reassuring and appreciated! Thank you thank you thank you, you are all wonderful, my car is wonderful and I’m very happy I decided to get my car from you. See you in a few years when I want a next one ;)
14 Aug, 2020

Very Helpful & Professional

Sata J

very Happy with my purchase,found the car exactly As described,staff are very polite kind & Helpful, Will definitely recommend
16 Jun, 2020

Recommended dealership by real customer

oliver S

The salesman was good, honest and willing to discuss options. Car was well cleaned and taken care of. Recommended.
15 May, 2020

Very satisfied with my honda civic type r great se

Chris W

Very good service pretty much purchesed a honda civic type r with out even seeing it just from conversations and a video walk around when i picked up the car was not dissapointed at all exactly as described
09 May, 2020

Nissan qashqai

Phillip A

Was very polite and curtius, really looked after us.
06 May, 2020

Renault Laguna

Gheorghe P

Very friendly and welcoming staff & very honest, looked after me very well.
02 May, 2020

Happy experience

Ben G

Friendly and professional. They were honest and honoured the repairs before we paid
01 May, 2020

Vauxhall corsa

Mohamed A

Excellent customer service. Very honest and fair with his dealings.
01 May, 2020

Very helpful and professional

Terry O

Well I dropped by to view The car I wanted and the sales team really made sure I left the showroom with the car. Was soo happy with the really helpful team.
22 Mar, 2020

Very Professional people

Adam D

Bought my Lexus from them, Very Helpful and Friendly people,Will Recommend
21 Mar, 2020

Nice guys, great cars

Terry T

Nice group of guys, very easy to talk to with a great selection of cars.
01 Mar, 2020

BMW 3 series

Callum C

Very smooth and easy experience today purchasing my new car. Not a bad thing to say.
22 Feb, 2020

Citreon c4

Nick A

Very honest, very polite and made the experience straight forward
08 Feb, 2020

Audi a3 convertible

Mark W

Very good experience . No pressure. Great car , good price thanks!
07 Feb, 2020

easy friendly experience

darren S

fast,easy, friendly service. easy to do business. will be back for my next car
07 Feb, 2020

BMW X1, 7th Feb 2020

Alan G

Very professional and polite. Great car and would highly recommend
07 Feb, 2020

Mercedes e320 cdi

Qas B

Quick and swift , good service, would strongly recommend.
06 Feb, 2020

Honda Jazz

AL M

Very nice and accommodating staff... work beyond expectation.
01 Feb, 2020

Silverstone Cars - Ari & Imran the dynamic duo!

Dr Ferguson

I am actually blown away by the customer service & value for money by Silverstone Cars, Ari & Imran were true professionals highly knowledgeable & well versed, especially, as this was a first car for my teenage son and thus it was imperative we purchased a reliable / robust car whilst achieving value for money, I was shocked when Ari congratulated my son and included a free service, a brand new MOT and 6 months warranty - WOW, yes, I know sounds too good to be true! so I asked what is the catch and the response I got was heartening, both Gentleman echoed they have young Sons and this was a gift to the young man something which he would remember, at this time myself & my Wife were taken aback by the kind gesture from a humane perspective. Ari & Imran you have surpassed expectations & definitely made a young man very happy, he tells me when he is ready to trade up he will be coming to Silverstone Cars - I commend you Gentlemen, good job and well done - Dr Ferguson.
01 Feb, 2020

Ford Focus

Pieter S

Great service very smooth transaction, very helpful in all departments, would recommend strongly.
13 Dec, 2019

All as described BMW 1 Series

Kamil K

Everyone was very helpful and friendly. Test drive done, quick transaction and car is already with us :D
01 Dec, 2019

Good buying experience

Lorraine W

Very helpful. Fixed a couple of problems before we bought. Very happy. Good communication.
01 Dec, 2019

FORD FOCUS CC

Su B

Very pleasant and dealt with professionally thank you
17 Oct, 2019

Happy Cusromer

Tim D

Really helpful patient, no pressure and come away vey happy
19 Jul, 2019

Car buying made easy.

Nigel D

Decent people selling decent cars at decent prices. Imran and his friends were extremely helpful, and made what I always find a stressful process as pleasant as possible, so I could drive off happy with the car I wanted. Thanks for doing a great job, and I'll pass on your name to anyone who might be interested.
18 Jul, 2019

Great dealership, great service

Cynthia R

I cannot rate or thank Silverstone cars enough. I purchased the car of dreams yesterday. I test drove it locally and it was smooth so purchased no quibble. However when I was on the motorway I noticed a slight problem. I called imran straight away and he told me to return to the garages and he would get his mechanic to look at it immediately. His mechanic assessed it and agreed there was a problem and with no hesitation imran arranged for the problem to be fixed there and then so that he was happy I was not driving it worried in any way shape or form. Imran is a lovely guy and his staff are great, friendly and genuinely helpful. I'm glad I chose my new motor from them. Just a little tip if you tell imran he does not look a day over 60 he will be super flattered. All the best car hunting.
17 Jul, 2019

Excellent Service

Ben F

Great service,great people with good price Thank you ????
03 Apr, 2019

Great service

Steve S

Great experience throughout, freindly and knowledgable service and would recommend.
03 Mar, 2019

Friendly service

Sue M

Very friendly and helpful staff, very supportive.
16 Feb, 2019

Blk BMW X5 msport 7seater 3.d

Lewis R

Just brought an x5 m sport from Silverstone cars, Very helpful and picked me up from local train station. Thanks
09 Feb, 2019

Lexus Hybrid RX400H

Mohammed I

i bought a lexus RX400H, had a test drive, really happy with the service recieved.
17 Jan, 2019

Vauxhall Astra Convertible

Pardeep S

guys were good and helpful, got most of the imfromation i need from them.
06 Jan, 2019

Vauxhall corsa

muhammad A

i am happy with my purchase and the service recieved.
04 Jan, 2019

Very reliable company, truly happy

Elitsa S

We had such an easy and pleasant buy of our longly dreamt car! We were given advise, not pushed one bit, Everyone was very helpful and we are very happy with our new car! Best car purchase experience ever!
23 Dec, 2018

Range Rover Sport

Iqbal J

very very pleased with my Range Rover Sport, it cost £17k but still was cheap compared to other companies.
27 Nov, 2018

mazda cx-7

simon M

very easy to deal with, superb condition, very happy with my car, many thanks.
23 Nov, 2018

Great experience

Mohammed A

Honest, reliable and great dealers that listened to any concerns from a first time car buyer
22 Nov, 2018

Bought a car

Daniel D

Very patient no pressure gave us time to think about it would go back again
20 Nov, 2018

Excellent service

Michelle A

Excellent customer service! Stayed late to accommodate us and we drove away with our new car feeling extremely happy. Friendly members of staff & even entertained the kids whilst we inspected the car
16 Nov, 2018

Excellent

Amanda S

So excellent They are so friendly and also explain more and more about cars it was effective for me, the prices were cheaper than others , the costumer services was extraordinary as well so i offer all of you to buy from them each kind of cars that you want????
13 Nov, 2018

Excellent

Mark L

Superb transaction pic just seen car as stated very happy both were a pleasure to do business with.
07 Nov, 2018

Good customer service

jason D

Very good customer service and reasonable price loved the car thank you
01 Oct, 2018

BMW 320i SE - Great car -

David T

Bought a Silver BMW 320i SE on 25/06/2018. The dealer was a nice bloke to deal with, no pressure to buy from him. Was more than happy for me to check the car and came out with me on a test drive (I asked him to accompany me as I did not know the area). He even put some petrol in it for me as it was very low on fuel so I could do long test drive if I had wanted. Yes its a 16 year old car, But he checked the car over and corrected a couple of minor faults before my viewing and put a new tyre on the car as the new MOT I wanted on it found that it had a split in it. Everything works on the car, it has very low (verified) mileage for this age of car, 94k. No problems with engine or gearbox, (Automatic) drives really smooth as you would expect from a BMW. Very clean example and although I have only had it a day, it has driven perfectly and I have no reason to think that I wont be able to get some good mileage out of this car. Thank you.
26 Jun, 2018

Honesty and Great Service

Steven D

Siverstone Cars were advertising an estate car which suited my needs perfectly . I paid a deposit and made travel arrangements to collect. I live 300 miles away and planned to fly to London from my local airport. Unfortunately following Pre-Hand Over Checks it was discovered the Vehicle had suffered an issue which Silverstone wanted to repair before I called to collect. They phoned me immediately to explain the problem and kept me fully informed throughout. Sadly the repair proved more difficult than was anticipated and days of waiting turned into weeks. I was eventually offered the choice of accepting the vehicle unrepaired but with a reduction in excess of 10% off the purchase price or a full refund of my deposit. It was a hard decision because I really wanted the car however after much deliberation I opted to have my deposit returned. I'm pleased to report the deposit was refunded in full, as promised, into my bank account the very next day. Thank you to all at Silverstone
10 May, 2018

happy customer

marcin p

I'm very happy of my purchase it was really nice and "easy going" appointment and the most important is that the car was perfectly presented on the pictures (I could buy without viewing if I knew) Thank You
26 Feb, 2018

Brilliant service

Mush

I am really happy with my purchase today. You get to have a look around without feeling pressured to buy. Got a really good car at a reasonable price. Would buy from here again. Would recommend!
24 Apr, 2017

Excellent quality & Service

David A

I was given the keys and left to view the car at my leisure. I was never hassled and left in peace to decide at my leisure. Great service. Friendly person Lots of good advice given also on how to keep cars e.g. best petrol etc. I would recommend Silverstone Cars to people
23 Apr, 2017

To Watch Our Informative Video Click Here